Maha shivaratri!

                  Indian diaspora is celebrating the festival called  Maha shivaratri today! take a look..

Shiva

Sadhu

Murudeshwara, India.

Murudeshwar, India.

About Nishanth gowda

Things are so beautiful in life! Have you ever wondered how fantabulous nature is! I do wonder always. Personally, the way I look and feel things on earth is kinda different! I love fantasy! I like to meet new people, things, culture and I love to find something interesting in every aspect. I’m considering myself as a young mind, who passionate about the things that inspire me. Living in India with diversity, I just love it. I’m Nishanth, 20 years old, I speak Kannada, English, Hindi. I work 5 days in a week, I am: A photographer! A music lover! An artist! An adventurer! A traveler! I love friends! I like to watch movies! And I love to use exclamation mark! :D

Posted on February 20, 2012, in Fantasy, India and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. beautiful images! I’m very fond of Lord Shiva ~

  2. Jackie Paulson

    Wonderful photo’s and I wanted to thank you for your comment about my lovely cats too !!

  3. Bikramjit Singh Mann

    I loved the pictures and the place seems to be a beautiful place.. will visit sometimes god willing

  4. Thanks and yes that place is beautiful…

  5. Blood-Ink-Diary

    What a talent you have, Nishant !! keep inspiring us… Cheers.

Leave a comment