Me and Sky!

I am so fascinated by sky, you know why? when I was a kid, people used to tell me that the way to heaven and hell goes from the sky. They actually believed after our death god will send us somewhere. And I was so curious to see that beyond ways. Time goes…  Now I realized that the way to heaven is actually starts from earth…

About Nishanth gowda

Things are so beautiful in life! Have you ever wondered how fantabulous nature is! I do wonder always. Personally, the way I look and feel things on earth is kinda different! I love fantasy! I like to meet new people, things, culture and I love to find something interesting in every aspect. I’m considering myself as a young mind, who passionate about the things that inspire me. Living in India with diversity, I just love it. I’m Nishanth, 20 years old, I speak Kannada, English, Hindi. I work 5 days in a week, I am: A photographer! A music lover! An artist! An adventurer! A traveler! I love friends! I like to watch movies! And I love to use exclamation mark! :D

Posted on December 12, 2011, in LIFE. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Thats a very beautiful picture.. 😀

  2. Awesome photo! And I really like your motorcycle… 😉

    -Tia

  3. actually the way to heaven staarts from inside our heart …

  4. Yes you caught me 😉 I do agree..

  5. Guangkhuanlung Panmei

    Nice pics dude, Kip it up !!

Leave a comment