The summer of 2011!

The summer of 2011, we were little younger than now, smarter than now, quite happier than now, but not hotter than now:)Yes, that was summer of 2011, the last days of my graduation life.

Yea life is short but I never knew college life would end so fast. But that was all adorable! We were blessed.

We enjoyed the student life with all seasons; we freaked out, shared secrets, boozed together, we danced, we roamed, we laughed and of course we studied together like anything else πŸ˜€ yes some of them are nice, some are wicked and some are extreme madness! and that was total entertainment. Things are happened like the way all we wanted in our life.

I’m not just remembering those days I am remembering moments, still those memories are fresh.Β  But now I miss all that fun, friends, hangouts, summer vacations, folks around us, parties, Bhang effects and journeys. Yes it’s been like journey to the sky and to the ocean. I experienced that wonderful!!

I miss my graduation life 😦 here some shots of my graduation life.

About Nishanth gowda

Things are so beautiful in life! Have you ever wondered how fantabulous nature is! I do wonder always. Personally, the way I look and feel things on earth is kinda different! I love fantasy! I like to meet new people, things, culture and I love to find something interesting in every aspect. I’m considering myself as a young mind, who passionate about the things that inspire me. Living in India with diversity, I just love it. I’m Nishanth, 20 years old, I speak Kannada, English, Hindi. I work 5 days in a week, I am: A photographer! A music lover! An artist! An adventurer! A traveler! I love friends! I like to watch movies! And I love to use exclamation mark! :D

Posted on January 11, 2012, in Friends, India, Mysore and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. one thing i can not agree with you is, you will definitely be smarter than the past πŸ˜‰

  2. You are smart, very intelligent…look at the quality of those pictures you took! The colors and the energy of the people! I love friends too, and hope to see you comment on my photo’s too. I took on the challenge to Project 365 b/c I am not a photo person..I am learning it. I also just got a new camera TODAY: a Nikon…use to have a kodak..learning it is such fun… NOT! LOL just a challenged for me and I can learn from you.

  3. That’s so kind and gentle of you! I appreciate your words thank you πŸ™‚

  4. Lovely post, and beautiful pictures!

    Thank you for following my blog – I am excited to see more of yours as well.

    ~Emily~

  5. Your photos are beautiful! Thanks also for visiting me! Keep up the great photography! I look forward to more! πŸ™‚

  6. Silhouettes are amazing and displaying lots of fun. πŸ˜€ I really loved your last photo, such vivid red!

  7. These photo shots are just wonderful! I can tell you all had a wonderful time. I know you miss it, but you will always have the memory to visit anytime you like. Now new door and windows are opening up for you to move on in life for more great events that you will cherish.
    Thank you for visiting and the “like clicks.”

    Hugs, Deb xx

Leave a Reply

