DAYS IN LIFE!

Tree

The great Himalayas

Taj Mahal Agra

silhouette of Thar desert

sadhus in kasi

Hyderabad

Home

Himalayas and the army man

Darjeeling yak

Bahubali, shravanabelagola

About Nishanth gowda

Things are so beautiful in life! Have you ever wondered how fantabulous nature is! I do wonder always. Personally, the way I look and feel things on earth is kinda different! I love fantasy! I like to meet new people, things, culture and I love to find something interesting in every aspect. I’m considering myself as a young mind, who passionate about the things that inspire me. Living in India with diversity, I just love it. I’m Nishanth, 20 years old, I speak Kannada, English, Hindi. I work 5 days in a week, I am: A photographer! A music lover! An artist! An adventurer! A traveler! I love friends! I like to watch movies! And I love to use exclamation mark! :D

Posted on December 5, 2011, in India. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Home is so beautiful! All the photos are wonderful. Excellent work!

    Hugs, Deb

  2. Once again thanks Deb! You’re beautiful! Hugs…

  3. Amazing photos. One day, I would love to visit India. And a bunch of other places….haha but the Taj Mahal (I hope I spelled that right!) really catches my eye.

    You’re a very talented photographer!! 😀

    -Tia

  4. You are always welcome Tia! Come, I’ll take you to some adventure places so that you can explore new things here! 🙂

    Yap you spelled that right 🙂 and thanks for your appreciation!! 😉

  5. Home is the best 🙂 and the picture of home is the best one … what camera do you use

  6. Thanks for stopping by! 😉 I’m glad you liked. I use Nikon DSLR 🙂

  7. Sorayah (Yamyah)

    love your work here. I have recently been using a Nikon DSLR but am quite new to the subject of photgraphy yet 🙂

Leave a Reply

