Mysore palace!

http://www.mysorepalace.tv/360_Eng/index.html

Chick this link guys! 

One of the Most Beautiful Palace in the World! my very own city Mysore. 

 

About Nishanth gowda

Things are so beautiful in life! Have you ever wondered how fantabulous nature is! I do wonder always. Personally, the way I look and feel things on earth is kinda different! I love fantasy! I like to meet new people, things, culture and I love to find something interesting in every aspect. I’m considering myself as a young mind, who passionate about the things that inspire me. Living in India with diversity, I just love it. I’m Nishanth, 20 years old, I speak Kannada, English, Hindi. I work 5 days in a week, I am: A photographer! A music lover! An artist! An adventurer! A traveler! I love friends! I like to watch movies! And I love to use exclamation mark! :D

Posted on June 26, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. wow! nishanth i loved the palace..its so awesome! heard a great deal about it but never knew it was this grand..would love to visit it sometime:(

  2. yeah..but apparently there is no chance that i will..:P anyways keep up the good work! it was a nice sharing!

  3. Goooooooooo De….

  4. nicely explained. it’s indeed an art to stop new visitors with your attractive writing style. truly impressive and nice information. thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

