Wedding!

ImageImageImageImage

Just to wish my close friend a very happy married life…………….. šŸ™‚

About Nishanth gowda

Things are so beautiful in life! Have you ever wondered how fantabulous nature is! I do wonder always. Personally, the way I look and feel things on earth is kinda different! I love fantasy! I like to meet new people, things, culture and I love to find something interesting in every aspect. Iā€™m considering myself as a young mind, who passionate about the things that inspire me. Living in India with diversity, I just love it. Iā€™m Nishanth, 20 years old, I speak Kannada, English, Hindi. I work 5 days in a week, I am: A photographer! A music lover! An artist! An adventurer! A traveler! I love friends! I like to watch movies! And I love to use exclamation mark! :D

Posted on June 12, 2012, in Friends, Mysore and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. a post after long.. is that you in the pic .. you both look gorgeous .. congrats and wishing you too a very happy married life šŸ™‚

  2. poornami athmanya

    omg !!! thnx a lot nish !!

  3. The bride is so gorgeous!!

    -Tia

  4. after these pictures everyone would love to have you in their wedding!!!! great work pal….so innocent still so glamorous the pictures are…loved them!!

Leave a Reply

